ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray
ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray
ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray

ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray

Regular price €26,90
€896,67/l
incl. VAT plus Shipping. Delivery: 5 - 8 workdays.
Lowest price last 30 days
€26,90 €24,21 placeholder

Analyses

The importance of a good night sleep is often underestimated and sleep is often disregarded. However, a good night sleep is just as important for your health as a healthy diet and sufficient exercise. This is why the ESN Melatonin Spray combines vitamin B6 and melatonin, which is a natural and non-habit forming sleep hormone. Melatonin can help you fall asleep faster¹ and alleviate the feeling of jet lag, which can also be caused by (alternating) shift work³.

  • 30 ml bottle with 200 sprays and daily servings - 6-months supply
  • 1 mg melatonin per spray - best-value
  • Natural sleep aid¹ - no jet-lag feeling³
  • Non-habit forming and no risk of addiction
  • Convenient to take without water
  • Effective combination of melatonin and vitamin B6
  • Delicious flavors
  • Vegan, alcohol-free and sugar-free
  • Tested quality - Made in Germany
Suggested Use

Put 1 spray under your tongue approx. 30 min. before sleeping. Shake gently before each use. *Melatonin helps to shorten the time it takes to fall asleep. The positive effect is established when 1 mg of melatonin is taken shortly before bedtime.
Important notes: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of young children. Not suggested for use by children. Pregnant women and brestfeeding mothers should consult their physician before use.

Supplement Facts
Nutritional values amount per daily serving (1 spray)
Melatonin 1 mg
Vitamin B6 0.21 mg

Ingredients Green Apple

Glycerin (vegetable), water (demineralized), melatonin, flavor (green apple), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), preservative (potassium sorbate).

Cherry Ingredients

Glycerin (vegetable), water (demineralized), melatonin, flavor (cherry), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), preservative (potassium sorbate).

Ingredients Lime-Orange

Glycerin (vegetable), water (demineralized), melatonin, flavor (orange-lime), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), preservative (potassium sorbate).

Manufacturer

Fitmart GmbH & Co KG, Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 8, 25337 Elmshorn, Germany.

Amount

30 ml

Frequently bought together

Please, select at least one product to be added to the shopping cart
Total: €49,70

Natural Sleep Aid¹

The natural sleep hormone melatonin helps you fall asleep faster¹ and alleviate the feeling of jet lag.²

No Habituation Effect

The effect and safety of melatonin has been tested by the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA). According to scientific findings, it is neither addictive nor does it produce a habituation effect when taken regularly.³ ⁴

Made in Germany

The Melatonin Mouth Spray is manufactured in our German in-house production facility using the latest technology according to the highest quality standards..

PERFECT COMBINATION

Melatonin and vitamin B6 in one spray - makes you fit every morning

Thanks to vitamin B6 added, you will feel fit every morning if you have taken the melatonin spray in the evening, because vitamin B6 contributes to the reduction of fatigue after getting up.⁵ Vitamin B6 takes over other tasks in your body - so it supports, among other things, the normal function of your nervous system⁶, your immune system⁷ and your energy metabolism⁸. One spray makes the portion of one milligram of melatonin it needs to work as a natural sleep aid⁹ optimal dosage. If you also have to struggle with a subjective feeling of jet lag, for example when traveling or due to shift work, our mouth spray can also support you effectively. If you take at least 0.5 milligrams on the day of arrival or after the shift and the following days, it can help to alleviate your jet lag sensation.¹⁰

GOOD TO KNOW

Getting enough quality sleep is essential for your health

Thanks to vitamin B6 you will start into your day with more energy, because vitamin B6 leads to an reduction of fatigue, e.g. after getting up. The advantage of the natural hormone melatonin over sleeping pills is that it is neither addictive nor does it have a habituation effect. It supports your body in its natural function instead of numbing it. If you start your day with sufficient sleep and thus with enough energy, you will show significant improvements in athletic performance in terms of speed, accuracy and reaction time. Your mental well-being will also be better when you have had sufficient rest.¹³ Your inner clock is set in time by melatonin, so it helps youfall asleep faster - you too can get back your precious sleep and the associated benefits for you and your body!

In order to fully benefit from the positive effect, you should make sure to adapt to your natural environment and thus also to the darkness when taking the product. Do not expose your eyes to blue light for too long, because if you are still watching TV or looking at your cell phone, for example, the effect can be limited.

MADE IN GERMANY

ESN Melatonin Mouth Spray Made in Germany

¹ Melatonin helps to shorten the time it takes to fall asleep. The positive effect occurs when 1 mg of melatonin is taken shortly before bedtime.

² Melatonin helps to alleviate the feeling of jet lag. The positive effect is achieved if at least 0.5 mg of melatonin is taken shortly before bedtime on the first day of travel and on the first few days after arrival at the destination.

³ EFSA Journal 2010; 8(2):1467

⁴ EFSA Journal 2011;9(6):2241

⁵ Vitamin B6 contributes to the reduction of fatigue and tiredness.

⁶ Vitamin B6 contributes to normal functioning of the nervous system.

⁷ Vitamin B6 contributes to normal function of the immune system.

⁸ Vitamin B6 contributes to a normal energy metabolism.

⁹ Melatonin helps to shorten the time it takes to fall asleep. The positive effect occurs when 1 mg of melatonin is taken shortly before bedtime.

¹⁰ Melatonin contributes to alleviating the feeling of jet lag. The positive effect is achieved if at least 0.5 mg of melatonin istaken shortly before bedtime on the first day of travel and on the first few days after arrival at the destination.

¹¹ https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK547676/

¹² Melatonin helps to shorten the time it takes to fall asleep. The positive effect occurs when 1 mg of melatonin is taken shortly before bedtime.

¹³ https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21731144/

ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray
ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray
ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray

ESN Melatonin Sleep Spray

Normaler Preis €26,90
€89,67/100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferzeit 4 - 6 Werktage.
€26,90 €24,21 placeholder

Für deine Gesundheit sind nicht nur eine gesunde Ernährung und ausreichend Bewegung wichtig, sondern auch guter Schlaf, der häufig unterschätzt und demnach vernachlässigt wird. Das ESN Melatonin Spray kombiniert Melatonin als natürliches Schlafhormon ohne Gewöhnungseffekt, das dir dabei verhelfen kann, schneller in den Schlaf zu finden¹ und das subjektive Jetlag-Empfinden, wofür auch (Wechsel-) Schichtarbeit verantwortlich sein kann, zu lindern³, mit Vitamin B6.

  • 30 ml Flasche mit 200 Sprühstößen und Tagesportionen – reicht für mehr als 6 Monate
  • 1 mg Melatonin pro Sprühstoß – sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Natürliche Einschlafhilfe¹ mit Anti-Jetlag-Effekt³
  • Nachweislich ohne Gewöhnungseffekt und ohne Abhängigkeitsrisiko
  • Bequeme Einnahme ohne Wasser
  • Effektive Kombination aus Melatonin und Vitamin B6
  • Leckere Geschmacksrichtungen
  • Vegan, Alkohol- und zuckerfrei
  • Geprüfte Qualität – hergestellt in Deutschland
Verzehrempfehlung des Herstellers

1 Sprühstoß ca. 30 Min. vor dem Schlafen unter die Zunge geben. Vor jedem Gebrauch gut schütteln. *Melatonin trägt dazu bei, die Einschlafzeit zur verkürzen. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich ein, wenn kurz vor dem Schlafengehen 1 mg Melatonin eingenommen wird.
Wichtige Hinweise: Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung sowie gesunde Lebensweise. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. Für Kinder nicht geeignet. Schwangere und Stillende sollten vor Einnahme ihren Arzt / ihre Ärztin fragen.

Nährwerttabellen und Inhaltsstoffe
Nährwerte pro Tagesportion (1 Sprühstoß)
Melatonin 1 mg
Vitamin B6 0,21 mg

Zutaten Grüner Apfel:

Glycerin (pflanzlich), Wasser (demineralisiert), Melatonin, Aroma (grüner Apfel), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxinhydrochlorid), Konservierungsstoff (Kaliumsorbat).

Zutaten Kirsche:

Glycerin (pflanzlich), Wasser (demineralisiert), Melatonin, Aroma (Kirsche), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxinhydrochlorid), Konservierungsstoff (Kaliumsorbat).

Zutaten Limette-Orange:

Glycerin (pflanzlich), Wasser (demineralisiert), Melatonin, Aroma (Orange-Limette), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin- hydrochlorid), Konservierungsstoff (Kaliumsorbat).

Hersteller:

Fitmart GmbH & Co. KG, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 8, 25337 Elmshorn, Deutschland

Inhalt

30ml

Natürliche Einschlafhilfe¹

Das natürliche Schlafhormon Melatonin hilft dir dabei, schneller in den Schlaf zu finden¹ und trägt zur Linderung der subjektiven Jetlag-Empfindung bei.²

Kein Gewöhnungseffekt

Die Europäische Lebensmittelsicherheitsbehörde (EFSA) hat die Wirkung und Sicherheit von Melatonin geprüft. Wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen zufolge macht es weder abhängig noch entsteht bei regelmäßiger Einnahme ein Gewöhnungseffekt.³ ⁴

Made in Germany

Das Melatonin Mundspray wird mit modernster Technik nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards unter regelmäßigen Kontrollen in Deutschland produziert.

OPTIMALE KOMBINATION

Melatonin und Vitamin B6 in einem Spray – damit du jeden Morgen fit bist

Ergänzt um das Vitamin B6 wirst du dich an jedem Morgen fit fühlen, wenn du am Abend das Melatonin Spray eingenommen hast, denn Vitamin B6 liefert einen Beitrag zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit nach dem Aufstehen.⁵ Vitamin B6 übernimmt weitere Aufgaben in deinem Körper – so unterstützt es unter anderem die normale Funktion deines Nervensystems⁶, deines Immunsystems⁷ und deines Energiestoffwechsels⁸. Ein Sprühstoß macht die Portion von einem Milligramm Melatonin, die es für die Wirkung als natürliche Einschlafhilfe⁹ benötigt, optimal dosierbar. Solltest du zusätzlich mit einem subjektiven Jetlag-Empfinden zu kämpfen haben, das z. B. auf Reisen oder durch Schichtarbeit entsteht, kann dich unser Mundspray auch dabei effektiv unterstützen. Bei einer Einnahme von mindestens 0,5 Milligramm am Ankunftstag bzw. nach der Wechselschicht und den Tagen darauf, kann es zu einer Linderung deiner Jetlag-Empfindung beitragen.¹⁰

GUT ZU WISSEN

Guter Schlaf ist für deine Gesundheit essenziell

Die Wirkung für einen energiereichen Start in den Tag wird durch das enthaltene Vitamin B6 unterstützt, denn es liefert einen Beitrag zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit, z. B. nach dem Aufstehen. Der Vorteil vom natürlichen Hormon Melatonin gegenüber Schlafmitteln ist, dass es weder abhängig macht, noch einen Gewöhnungseffekt aufweist. Es unterstützt deinen Körper in seiner natürlichen Funktion, anstatt ihn zu betäuben. Wenn du mit ausreichend Schlaf und somit fit in den Tag startest, zeigen sich beispielsweise signifikante Verbesserungen der sportlichen Leistung in Bezug auf die Geschwindigkeit, die Genauigkeit und die Reaktionszeit. Auch das geistige Wohlbefinden ist ein besseres, wenn du ausreichend zur Ruhe gekommen bist.¹³ Deine innere Uhr bekommt dabei von Melatonin den Takt angesagt, sodass es dir dabei hilft, schneller in den Schlaf zu finden – hole auch du dir deinen kostbaren Schlaf und die dazugehörigen Vorteile für dich und deinen Körper zurück!

Damit du vollständig von der positiven Wirkung profitieren kannst, solltest du bei der Einnahme darauf achten, dich deinem natürlichen Umfeld und somit auch der Dunkelheit hinzugeben. Setze deine Augen nicht zu lange blauem Licht aus, denn wenn du beispielsweise noch fernsiehst oder auf dein Handy schaust, kann die Wirkung eingeschränkt werden.

MADE IN GERMANY

ESN Melatonin Mundspray hergestellt in Deutschland

 

¹ Melatonin trägt dazu bei, die Einschlafzeit zu verkürzen. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich ein, wenn kurz vor dem Schlafengehen 1 mg Melatonin aufgenommen wird.

² Melatonin trägt zur Linderung der subjektiven Jetlag-Empfindung bei. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich ein, wenn am ersten Reisetag kurz vor dem Schlafengehen sowie an den ersten Tagen nach Ankunft am Zielort mindestens 0,5 mg Melatonin aufgenommen werden.

³ EFSA Journal 2010; 8(2):1467

⁴ EFSA Journal 2011;9(6):2241

⁵ Vitamin B6 trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.

⁶ Vitamin B6 trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei.

⁷ Vitamin B6 trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

⁸ Vitamin B6 trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei.

⁹ Melatonin trägt dazu bei, die Einschlafzeit zu verkürzen. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich ein, wenn kurz vor dem Schlafengehen 1 mg Melatonin aufgenommen wird.

¹⁰ Melatonin trägt zur Linderung der subjektiven Jetlag-Empfindung bei. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich ein, wenn am ersten Reisetag kurz vor dem Schlafengehen sowie an den ersten Tagen nach Ankunft am Zielort mindestens 0,5 mg Melatonin aufgenommen werden.

¹¹ https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK547676/

¹² Melatonin trägt dazu bei, die Einschlafzeit zu verkürzen. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich ein, wenn kurz vor dem Schlafengehen 1 mg Melatonin aufgenommen wird.

¹³ https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21731144/