ESN Sango Coral

ESN Sango Coral

Regular price €24,90
€111,66/kg
incl. VAT plus Shipping. Delivery: 5 - 8 workdays.
Lowest price last 30 days
€24,90 €22,41 placeholder

ESN Sango Coral made of ultra-fine Sango sea coral powder containing ionized calcium & magnesium in the optimal 2:1 ratio can be absorbed into your body quickly. There are so many benefits in calcium & magnesium that improve your body's functions!

  • Optimal dosing (660 mg calcium + 330 mg magnesium)
  • 180 capsules - 2-month pack
  • Easy to take - easy-to-swallow capsules
  • Tested quality - Made in Germany
Suggested Use

Direction

Take 3 capsules (unchewed) per day with sufficient water or juice.

Note: Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store the product out of the reach of small children!

Supplement Facts
Nutritional values amount per daily serving 3 capsules
Sango Sea Coral 3300 mg
    calcium 660 mg
    magnesium 330 mg

Ingredients

Sango coral (finely ground), plant-based capsule shell (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC)).

Manufacturer

Fitmart GmbH & Co KG, Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 8, 25337 Elmshorn, Germany.

Amount

180 capsules

Frequently bought together

Please, select at least one product to be added to the shopping cart
Total: €49,70

Magnesium & Calcium

There are so many benefits in calcium & magnesium that improve your body's functions.

Sustainability

Protecting nature and being sustainable to support the ecosystem of coral reefs. These are values we stand for!

Made in Germany

Manufactured in our German in-house production facility using the latest technology according to the highest quality standards.

Advantages of Magnesium

Magnesium for a Healthy Metabolism

No wonder that there are 10 health-related effects of magnesium confirmed by the European Food Safety Authority. These relate, for example, in addition to those already mentioned, to the contribution to normal muscle function*, healthy functioning of the nervous system*, electrolyte balance* and cell division*. Furthermore, magnesium also contributes to the maintenance of healthy bones and to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

Magnesium deficiency can manifest itself through muscle dysfunctions such as painful muscle and calf cramps. These muscle contraction problems can be caused by an imbalance of electrolytes. In extreme cases, an electrolyte imbalance can also manifest itself in the form of tension in the neck and shoulder area as well as headaches, migraines or insomnia. According to the National Nutrition Survey II, 26% of men and 29% of women in Germany do not reach the recommended minimum intake.

Consequences of calcium deficiency

Rich in Natural Calcium

In terms of quantitiy, calcium is the most important mineral in the body, with up to 1.5 kg. 99% of this is stored in the bones and teeth. The remaining 1% is particularly important for muscle and nerve cells. Therefore, the EU has stated 10 health claims of calcium, an essential mineral!

In addition to the factors already mentioned, calcium contributes, among other things, to the signal transmission between nerve cells and to the maintenance of healthy bones and teeth. This makes it even more alarming that, according to the National Nutrition Survey II, 46% of men and 55% of women do not reach the recommended minimum intake of calcium. Ensure your calcium and magnesium intake with ESN Sango Coral made from natural sango sea coral powder!

Fossil Sango Sea Coral

Sustainability, for the sake of nature

The Japanese Environmental Protection Agency regulates the collection of fossil sango sea coral on the archipelagos of Okinawa Prefecture. Living conservation and sustainability for the sake of the coral reef ecosystem are values we stand for!

Harvest from the bottom of the sea

Only naturally dissolved coral fragments found scattered on the seabed around Okinawa's reefs are collected at a depth where no living corals are found. There is no interference with nature, only what is released by it is used.

Distance rules

Out of consideration for the sensitive coral reefs, the collectors strictly adhere to the distance rules, so that flora and fauna remain untouched and quiet. 1000 m safety distance and at least sixty meters depth support the preservation of the ecosystem. Environmentally friendly behavior Only the fossil coral fragments are taken gently and as far as possible without disturbing turbulence. The remaining resources are of course preserved for nature.

ESN Sango Coral

ESN Sango Coral

Normaler Preis €24,90
€11,17/100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferzeit 1 - 3 Werktage.

ESN Sango Coral aus ultrafein gemahlenem Sango-Meereskorallen Pulver mit ionisiertem Kalzium & Magnesium im optimalen 2:1 Verhältnis wird nahezu direkt verstoffwechselt. Calcium & Magnesium sind echte Alleskönner unter den Mineralstoffen und tragen zu wichtigen Körperfunktionen bei!

  • Optimal dosiert (660 mg Calcium + 330 mg Magnesium)
  • 180 Kapseln – 2-Monatspackung
  • Bequeme Einnahme - leicht zu schluckende Kapseln
  • Geprüfte Qualität – hergestellt in Deutschland
Verzehrempfehlung

Zubereitung

Täglich 3 Kapseln unzerkaut mit reichlich Wasser oder Saft einnehmen.

Hinweis: Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und einer gesunden Lebensweise dienen. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern!

Nährwerttabellen & Inhaltsstoffe
Nährwerte pro Tagesportion 3 Kapseln
Sango Meereskoralle 3300 mg
davon Calcium 660 mg
davon Magnesium 330 mg

Zutaten

Sango Koralle (fein gemahlen), pflanzliche Kapselhülle (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC)).

Magnesium & Calcium

Calcium & Magnesium sind echte Alleskönner unter den Mineralstoffen und tragen zu wichtigen Körperfunktion bei.

Nachhaltigkeit

Gelebter Naturschutz und Nachhaltigkeit für das Ökosystem der Korallenriffe sind Werte, für die wir einstehen!

Made in Germany

In unserer hauseigenen deutschen Produktion nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt

Vorteile von Magnesium

Magnesium für einen gesunden Stoffwechsel

Kein Wunder also, dass es für Magnesium 10 von der europäischen Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit bestätigte gesundheitsbezogene Wirkungen gibt. Diese beziehen sich z. B. neben den bereits genannten auf den Beitrag zu einer normalen Muskelfunktion*, zur gesunden Funktion des Nervensystems*, zum Elektrolytgleichgewicht* und zur Zellteilung*. Weiter trägt Magnesium auch zum Erhalt gesunder Knochen und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.

Ein Magnesium-Mangel kann sich durch Muskeldysfunktionen wie schmerzhafte Muskel- und Wadenkrämpfe äußern. Diese Muskelkontraktionsprobleme können durch ein gestörtes Elektrolytgleichgewicht verursacht werden. Im Extremfall kann sich ein aus der Balance geratenes Elektrolytgleichgewicht auch in Form von Verspannungen im Hals-, Nacken- und Schulterbereich sowie Kopfschmerzen, Migräne oder Schlaflosigkeit äußern. Laut Nationaler Verzehrsstudie II erreichen 26 % der Männer und 29 % der Frauen in Deutschland die empfohlene Mindestzufuhr nicht.

Folgen von Calcium-Mangel

Reich an natürlichem Calcium

Calcium ist im Körper mit bis zu 1,5 kg der mengenmäßig wichtigste Mineralstoff. Davon sind 99 % in den Knochen und Zähnen eingelagert. Das restliche 1 % ist besonders für die Muskel- und Nervenzellen von großer Wichtigkeit. Deshalb hat die EU den essentiellen Mineralstoff Calcium mit insgesamt 10 zugelassenen gesundheitsbezogenen Angaben gewürdigt!

Zusätzlich zu den bereits genannten Faktoren trägt Calcium unter anderem zur Signalübertragung zwischen den Nervenzellen und zur Erhaltung gesunder Knochen und Zähne bei. Umso bedenklicher ist es, dass laut Nationaler Verzehrsstudie II 46 % der Männer und 55 % der Frauen die empfohlene Mindestzufuhr von Calcium nicht erreichen. Sichere also an deine Calcium- und Magnesiumzufuhr mit dem ESN Sango Coral aus natürlichem Sango-Meereskorallen Pulver!

 

Fossile Sango Meereskoralle

Nachhaltigkeit, der Natur zuliebe

Die japanische Umweltschutzbehörde regelt das Sammeln der fossilen Sango Meereskorallen auf den Inselgruppen der Präfektur Okinawa. Gelebter Naturschutz und Nachhaltigkeit für das Ökosystem der Korallenriffe sind Werte, für die wir einstehen!

Ernte vom Meeresgrund

Nur natürlich gelöste Korallenbruchstücke, die auf dem Meeresboden verteilt rund um die Riffe Okinawas zu finden sind, werden in einer Tiefe gesammelt, in der keine lebenden Korallen vorkommen. Es wird nicht in die Natur eingegriffen, sondern nur das verwendet, was von ihr freigegeben wird.

Abstandsregeln

Aus Rücksicht zu den empfindlichen Korallenriffen halten sich die Sammler strikt an die Abstandsregeln, damit Flora und Fauna unberührt und ruhig bleiben. 1000 m Sicherheitsabstand und mindestens sechzig Meter Tiefe unterstützen den Erhalt des Ökosystems. Umweltgerechtes Verhalten Nur die fossilen Korallenbruchstücke werden schonend und möglichst ohne störende Verwirbelungen entnommen. Die übrigen Ressourcen bleiben selbstverständlich der Natur erhalten.

Unsere Empfehlungen