ESN UC-II Type 2 Collagen

ESN UC-II Type 2 Collagen

Regular price €32,90
€2.193,33/kg
incl. VAT plus Shipping. Delivery: 5 - 8 workdays.
Lowest price last 30 days
€32,90 €29,61 placeholder
€0,55 per serving

ESN UC-II® undenaturated type 2 collagen + vitamin C is a patented collagen type II with vitamin C, which contributes to normal collagen formation for healthy cartilage function.

  • Optimally dosed (40 mg UC-II® + 50 mg vitamin C).
  • 60 tablets - 2-months pack
  • Small tablet - easy-totake
  • Proven quality - Made in Germany
Suggested Use

Direction

Take 1 tablet per day with sufficient liquid (300 ml water) preferably with a meal.

Note Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store the product out of the reach of small children!

Supplement Facts
Nutritional values amount per daily serving (1 tablet)
Collagen type II (UC-II®) 40 mg
Vitamin C 50 mg

Ingredients

Microcrystalline cellulose, L-ascorbic acid, collagen type II (UC-II®). UC-II® is a Lonza brand.

Manufacturer

Fitmart GmbH & Co KG, Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 8, 25337 Elmshorn, Germany.

Amount

60 tablets

Frequently bought together

Please, select at least one product to be added to the shopping cart
Total: €92,70

UC-II®

Patented collagen with non-denatured collagen type II

Vitamin C

Supports normal collagen formation for healthy cartilage function

Made in Germany

Manufactured in our German in-house production facility using the latest technology according to the highest quality standards.

Everyone probably drinks protein shakes and takes amino acids to supply their muscles. But what about the supply for your joint cartilage? They also need sufficient nutrients!

DID YOU KNOW?

Increase in Osteoarthritis

Current data of the Robert Koch Institute (RKI) regarding the frequency of osteoarthritis show, that sooner or later almost half of women and almost one third of men have excessively worn joints.¹

According to a story on health of adults in Germany (DEGS1) one in ten of people at a young age (18 to 29) already has joint pain. From the age of 65, it is over 40%. Shoulders and knees are most frequently affected, worn joints being the most common cause.²

This is precisely why you should take care and supply your joint cartilage with important nutrients at a young age, so that healthy cartilage function is maintained for as long as possible. Because once the cartilage is worn down, there is no turning back.

COFACTOR FOR YOUR CARTILAGE

Vitamin C

Although our average intake of vitamin C is sufficient, vitamin C, as a water-soluble vitamin, has a biological half-life of only 13 hours⁴. This means that without regular intake, bottlenecks can occur at times, even with an average sufficient supply. In addition, sports and infections, for example, significantly increase the need for vitamin C.⁵ However, since vitamin C is only a cofactor, it naturally requires even more.

SPECIFIC AND FIBER FORMING

UC-II® non-denatured Type 2 Collagen

That is why we have also chosen UC-II®, an innovative and at the same time proven branded raw material with non-denatured collagen type II, which can help maintain the structure and elasticity of hyaline cartilage. Thanks to its tissue specificity, it differs significantly from conventional collagen hydrolysate.

SMALL TABLETS, RELEVANT DOSAGE

Easy to take and exact dosage

The harder it is to take, the less likely you are to use something regularly. That's exactly why our product developers spent a long time researching for the right ingredients until they managed to get the most important relevant doses into just one small tablet.

* 1. Fuchs, J., Kuhnert, R., Scheidt-Nave, C. (2017). 12-Monats-Prävalenz von Arthrose in Deutschland. Journal of Health Monitoring. 2(3.: DOI 10.17886/RKI-GBE-2017-054. 2. Fuchs J, Prütz F (2017) Prävalenz von Gelenkschmerzen in Deutschland. Journal of Health Monitoring, 2(3): DOI 10.17886/RKI-GBE-2017-056. 3. EFSA (2009). Scientific Opinion on the substantiation of health claims related to vitamin C. 4. EFSA Journal. 7(9). DOI 10.2903/j. efsa.2009.1226. 5. actories, K., Förstermann, U., Hofmann, F. & Starke, K. (2017). Allgemeine und spezielle Pharmakologie und Toxikologie (12th ed.). Munich: Elsevier. 6. Gröber, U. (2011). Micronutrients (3rd ed.). Essen: Wissenschaftliche Verlagsgesellschaft Stuttgart. Bierbaum S., Scharnweber, D., Hintze, V. (2017). Artificial Extracellular Matrices to Functionalize Biomaterial Surfaces. Biomatter, 2(3), 147-178. doi 10.1016/B978-0-12-803581-8.10206-1.

ESN UC-II Typ 2 Collagen

ESN UC-II Typ 2 Collagen

Normaler Preis €32,90
€219,33/100g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferzeit 3 - 5 Werktage.

ESN UC-II® undenaturated Typ 2 Collagen + Vitamin C ist ein patentiertes Kollagen Typ II mit Vitamin C, das zur normalen Kollagenbildung für eine gesunde Knorpelfunktion beiträgt.

  • Optimal dosiert (40 mg UC-II® + 50 mg Vitamin C)
  • 60 Tabletten – 2-Monatspackung
  • Kleine Tablette – einfache Einnahme
  • Geprüfte Qualität – hergestellt in Deutschland
Verzehrempfehlung

Zubereitung

Täglich 1 Tablette mit reichlich Flüssigkeit (300 ml Wasser) vorzugsweise zu einer Mahlzeit einnehmen.

Hinweis: Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und einer gesunden Lebensweise dienen. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern!

Nährwerttabellen & Inhaltsstoffe
Nährwerte pro Tagesportion 1 Tablette
Kollagen Typ II (UC-II®) 40 mg
Vitamin C 50 mg

Zutaten

Mikrokristalline Cellulose, L-Ascorbinsäure, Kollagen Typ II (UC-II®). UC-II® ist eine Lonza Marke.

UC-II®

Patentiertes Kollagen mit nicht denaturiertem Kollagen Typ II

Vitamin C

Zur Unterstützung einer normalen Kollagenbildung für eine gesunde Knorpelfunktion

Made in Germany

In unserer hauseigenen deutschen Produktion nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt

An Proteinshakes und Aminosäuren zur Versorgung der Muskulatur denkt wahrscheinlich jeder. Doch wie sieht es mit der Versorgung deiner Gelenkknorpel aus? Auch diese brauchen ausreichend Nährstoffe!

 

SCHON GEWUSST?

Gelenkverschleiß trifft immer mehr

Schaut man sich aktuelle Daten des Robert Koch-Instituts (RKI) zur Häufigkeit von Arthrose an, stellt man fest, dass früher oder später knapp die Hälfte der Frauen und knapp ein Drittel der Männer übermäßig verschlissene Gelenke haben.¹

Selbst in jungen Jahren (18 bis 29) hat laut der Studie zur Gesundheit Erwachsener in Deutschland (DEGS1) jede*r zehnte bereits Gelenkschmerzen - ab 65 Jahren, sind es über 40 %. Am häufigsten sind dabei Schulter und Knie betroffen, abgenutzte Gelenke sind hier die häufigste Ursache.²

Genau deshalb sollte man sich bereits in jungen Jahren um die Versorgung seiner Gelenkknorpel mit wichtigen Nährstoffen kümmern, damit eine gesunde Knorpelfunktion möglichst lange erhalten bleibt. Denn ist der Knorpel erstmal abgenutzt, gibt es kein Zurück mehr.

DER COFAKTOR FÜR DEINE GELENKKNORPEL

Vitamin C

Zwar ist es so, dass wir im Durchschnitt ausreichend Vitamin C aufnehmen, jedoch hat Vitamin C als wasserlösliches Vitamin eine Halbwertszeit von nur 13 Stunden⁴. Sprich ohne regelmäßige Aufnahme können selbst bei durchschnittlich ausreichender Versorgung zeitweise Engpässe entstehen. Hinzu kommt, dass z. B. Sport und Infekte den Vitamin C Bedarf deutlich erhöhen.⁵ Da Vitamin C aber nur ein Cofaktor ist, benötigt es natürlich noch mehr.

SPEZIFISCH UND FASERBILDEND

UC-II® undenaturiertes Typ 2 Kollagen

Deshalb haben wir uns auch für UC-II®, einen innovativen und gleichzeitig bewährten Markenrohstoff mit nicht denaturiertem Kollagen Typ II entschieden, der dazu beitragen kann Struktur und Elastizität des hyalinen Knorpels aufrechtzuerhalten. Aufgrund seiner Gewebsspezifität unterscheidet es sich maßgeblich von herkömmlichem Kollagenhydrolysat.

 

KLEINE TABLETTEN, RELEVANT DOSIERT

Einfache Einnahme und exakte Dosierung

Je umständlicher die Einnahme, desto weniger wahrscheinlich ist es, dass man etwas regelmäßig nutzt. Genau deshalb haben unsere Produktentwickler lange nach den richtigen Inhaltsstoffen geforscht und herumgetüftelt, bis sie es geschafft haben das Wichtigste relevant dosiert in nur eine kleine Tablette zu bekommen.

 

* 1. Fuchs, J., Kuhnert, R., Scheidt-Nave, C. (2017). 12-Monats-Prävalenz von Arthrose in Deutschland. Journal of Health Monitoring. 2(3.: DOI 10.17886/RKI-GBE-2017-054. 2. Fuchs J, Prütz F (2017) Prävalenz von Gelenkschmerzen in Deutschland. Journal of Health Monitoring, 2(3): DOI 10.17886/RKI-GBE-2017-056. 3. EFSA (2009). Scientific Opinion on the substantiation of health claims related to vitamin C. 4. EFSA Journal. 7(9). DOI 10.2903/j. efsa.2009.1226 5. Aktories, K., Förstermann, U., Hofmann, F. & Starke, K. (2017). Allgemeine und spezielle Pharmakologie und Toxikologie (12. Auflage). München: Elsevier. 6. Gröber, U. (2011). Mikronährstoffe (3. Auflage). Essen: Wissenschaftliche Verlagsgesellschaft Stuttgart. Bierbaum S., Scharnweber, D., Hintze, V. (2017). Artificial Extracellular Matrices to Functionalize Biomaterial Surfaces. Biomatter, 2(3), 147-178. DOI 10.1016/B978-0-12-803581-8.10206-1