ESN Vitamin B12 Spray
ESN Vitamin B12 Spray

ESN Vitamin B12 Spray

Regular price €19,90
€663,33/l
incl. VAT plus Shipping. Delivery: 4 - 6 workdays.
€19,90 €17,91 placeholder

Analyses

ESN Vitamin B12 Spray (oral spray) can easy be implemented in your balanced diet and provide you with effeicient vitamin B12 supply. Not only is it a great alternative to capsules or tablets, but also does it have delicious taste and effectiveness on the human body. Positive effect on energy metabolism, immune system and homocysteine metabolism¹ are tested and confirmed by EFSA.

  • 500 μg vitamin B12 per daily serving (1 spray)
  • High-quality, well-founded and optimally bioavailable MHA complex
  • Highly-dosed and productive - 6-months supply (200 daily servings)
  • Greater variety thanks to different tasty flavors
  • Convenient vitamin B12 intake - anytime and anywhere
  • Ideal for athletes, vegetarians and vegans
  • Alcohol-free, sugar-free and vegan
  • Tested quality - Made in Germany
suggested use

Put 1 spray under your tongue per day. Shake well before use. *Vitamin B12 contributes to normal energy production and the reduction of fatigue and tiredness.
Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. Not suitable for children, adolescents, pregnant and nursing women.

Supplement Facts
Nutritional values amount per daily serving (1 spray)
Vitamin B12 500 µg
    hydroxocobalamin 300 µg
    methylcobalamin 100 µg
    adenosylcobalamin 100 µg

Ingredients Lime

Glycerin (vegetable), water (demineralized), flavor (lime), vitamin B12 (hydroxocobalamin, adenosylcobalamin, methylcobalamin).

Ingredients Mint

Glycerin (vegetable), water (demineralized), flavor (mint), vitamin B12 (hydroxocobalamin, adenosylcobalamin, methylcobalamin).

Manufacturer

Fitmart GmbH & Co. KG, Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 8, 25337 Elmshorn, Germany.

Amount

30 ml

Frequently bought together

Please, select at least one product to be added to the shopping cart
Total: €42,70

Vitamin B12

Vitamin B12 contributes, among other things, to normal energy and homocysteine metabolism, reduction of fatigue and normal functioning of the immune system.

MHA Complex

The complex of methylcobalamin, hydroxocobalamin and adenosylcobalamin ensures acute and long-term supply of vitamin B12.

Made in Germany

Manufactured in our German in-house production facility using the latest technology according to the highest quality standards.

ATHLETES, VEGETARIANS AND VEGANS

Goodbye vitamin B12 deficiency!

Since vitamin B12 can mainly be found in animal foods, vegetarians and vegans are particularly susceptible to a deficiency.² But a vitamin B12 deficiency is not uncommon among athletes either.¹ You can have your doctor check whether you have a deficiency by checking your blood count. The following laboratory parameters are relevant for a meaningful determination of the vitamin B12 status: Total vitamin B12, holo-transcobalamin (holo-TC) and methylmalonic acid (MMS) in serum. Vitamin B12 is not tested in a partial or complete blood count.

Our oral spray provides you with sufficient vitamin B12 and ensures the following proven and EFSA-confirmed positive effects: Vitamin B12 contributes, among other things, to a normal energy metabolism, to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue, but also to a normal function of the immune system. You benefit from a convenient and fast supply, because the dosage form ensures direct and effective absorption through the oral mucosa, with the rest being absorbed after swallowing - for your further benefit - with a time delay through the intestinal mucosa.

LONG-TERM AND ACUTE CARE

Always sufficient vitamin B12 thanks to our MHA complex

That's why we developed our vitamin B12 MHA complex oral spray, which combines hydroxocobalamin (300 μg/spray), methylcobalamin (100 μg/spray) and adenosylcobalamin (100 μg/spray). The combination of both active B12 forms and hydroxocobalamin, which can be stored and converted into the two active forms by the body as needed, provides an acute and long-term supply of vitamin B12 for your body. Each form of cobalamin fulfills different roles in the body: hydroxocobalamin is particularly good at binding transport molecules, which allows it to circulate in the body for a very long time until it is needed or converted. Methylcobalamin is an active and directly bioavailable form of B12 with specific action in the cell plasma. Among other things, it contributes to homocysteine metabolism. High homocysteine levels can have a negative effect on cardiovascular health. Adenosylcobalamin is also an active and directly bioavailable form of B12 that has a specific effect in the mitochondria. There it particularly contributes to energy metabolism.³

As you can see, vitamin B12 supports several important bodily functions and the benefits of our oral spray are obvious. Test it yourself and say goodbye to vitamin B12 deficiency!

MADE IN GERMANY

ESN Vitamin B12 Oral Spray Made in Germany

¹ Vitamin B12 contributes to normal energy metabolism. Vitamin B12 contributes to a normal function of the immune system. Vitamin B12 contributes to normal homocysteine metabolism.

² Gröber U. Mikronährstoffe im Leistungssport. DAZ. 2012 Jun; 152(23):86-92.

³ Waldmann A, Koschizke JW, Leitzmann C, Hahn A. Dietary intakes and lifestyle factors of a vegan population in Germany: results from the German Vegan Study. Eur J Clin Nutr. 2003 Aug;57(8):947-55. doi: 10.1038/sj.ejcn.1601629. PMID: 12879089.

⁴ Biesalski HK, Bischof SC, Pirlich M, Weimann A. Ernährungsmedizin nach dem Curriculum Ernährungsmedizin der Bundesärztekammer. 5th, completely revised and expanded edition. Stuttgart: Thieme; 2017.

ESN Vitamin B12 Spray
ESN Vitamin B12 Spray

ESN Vitamin B12 Spray

Normaler Preis €19,90
€663,33/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand. Lieferzeit 3 - 5 Werktage.
Kleinster Preis letzte 30 Tage
€19,90 €17,91 placeholder
pro Portion

Analysen

Unser Mundspray kann eine ausgewogene Ernährung ideal ergänzen, um sich einfach, effizient und sicher mit dem Vitamin B12 zu versorgen. Es ist nicht nur eine super Alternative zu Kapseln oder Tabletten, sondern überzeugt auch mit leckeren Geschmäckern und der Wirksamkeit auf den menschlichen Körper. Unterstützende Wirkungen auf den Energiestoffwechsel, das Immunsystem und den Homocystein-Stoffwechsel¹ sind erwiesen und von der EFSA bestätigt.

  • 500 μg Vitamin B12 je Tagesportion (1 Sprühstoß)
  • Hochwertiger, fundierter und optimal bioverfügbarer MHA-Komplex
  • Hochdosiert und ergiebig – für mehr als 6 Monate versorgt (200 Tagesportionen)
  • Mehr Genuss bei Supplementen dank verschiedener leckerer Geschmäcker
  • Bequeme Vitamin B12 Einnahme – immer und überall
  • Ideal für Sportler, Vegetarier und Veganer
  • Alkohol-, zuckerfrei und vegan
  • Geprüfte Qualität – hergestellt in Deutschland
Verzehrempfehlung des Herstellers

Täglich 1 Sprühstoß unter die Zunge geben. Hinweis: Vor jedem Gebrauch gut schütteln. *Vitamin B12 trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung bei.
Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung sowie gesunde Lebensweise. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Für Kinder, Jugendliche, Schwangere und Stillende nicht geeignet.

Nährwerttabellen und Inhaltsstoffe
Nährwerte pro Tagesportion (1 Sprühstoß)
Vitamin B12 500 µg
davon Hydroxocobalamin 300 µg
davon Methylcobalamin 100 µg
davon Adenosylcobalamin 100 µg

Zutaten Limette:

Glycerin (pflanzlich), Wasser (demineralisiert), Aroma (Limette), Vitamin B12 (Hydroxocobalamin, Adenosylcobalamin, Methylcobalamin).

Zutaten Minze:

Glycerin (pflanzlich), Wasser (demineralisiert), Aroma (Minze), Vitamin B12 (Hydroxocobalamin, Adenosylcobalamin, Methylcobalamin).

Hersteller:

Fitmart GmbH & Co. KG, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 8, 25337 Elmshorn, Deutschland

Inhalt

30ml

Häufig gemeinsam gekauft

Wähle bitte mind. ein Produkt zum Hinzufügen aus
Gesamtpreis: €86,70
  • ESN Vitamin D3+K2 Spray

    €21,90
  • ESN ISOCLEAR Whey Isolate

    €44,90
  • Dieser Artikel: ESN Vitamin B12 Spray

    €19,90

Vitamin B12

Vitamin B12 trägt unter anderem zu einem normalen Energie- und Homocystein-Stoffwechsel, zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

MHA-Komplex

Der Komplex aus Methylcobalamin, Hydroxocobalamin und Adenosylcobalamin stellt eine akute und langfristige Versorgung mit Vitamin B12 sicher.

Made in Germany

Hergestellt in deutscher Produktion mit modernster Technik nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

SPORTLER, VEGETARIER UND VEGANER

Vitamin B12 Mangel adieu!

Da Vitamin B12 hauptsächlich in tierischen Lebensmitteln vorkommt, sind besonders Vegetarier und Veganer anfällig für eine Mangelversorgung.² Doch auch unter Sportlern ist ein Vitamin B12 Mangel keine Seltenheit.¹ Ob bei dir ein Mangel vorliegt, kannst du mithilfe eines Blutbildes von deinem Arzt überprüfen lassen. Für die aussagekräftige Bestimmung des Vitamin B12 Status sind folgende Laborparameter relevant: Gesamt-Vitamin-B12, Holo-Transcobalamin (Holo-TC) und Methylmalonsäure (MMS) im Serum. Im Rahmen eines kleinen oder großen Blutbildes wird Vitamin B12 nicht untersucht.

Unser Mundspray versorgt dich mit ausreichend Vitamin B12 und stellt folgende erwiesene und von der EFSA bestätigten positiven Wirkungen sicher: Vitamin B12 trägt unter anderem zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel, zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung, aber auch zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Du profitierst von einer bequemen und schnellen Versorgung, denn die Darreichungsform sorgt für die direkte und effektive Aufnahme über die Mundschleimhaut, wobei der Rest nach dem Schlucken – zu deinem weiteren Vorteil – zeitversetzt über die Darmschleimhaut aufgenommen wird.

AKUTE UND LANGFRISTIGE VERSORGUNG

Immer ausreichend Vitamin B12 dank unseres MHA-Komplexes

Deswegen haben wir unser Vitamin B12 MHA-Komplex Mundspray entwickelt, das Hydroxocobalamin (300 μg/Sprühstoß), Methylcobalamin (100 μg/Sprühstoß) und Adenosylcobalamin (100 μg/Sprühstoß) vereint. Die Kombination von beiden aktiven B12-Formen und Hydroxocobalamin, das gespeichert und bei Bedarf vom Körper in die beiden aktiven Formen umgewandelt werden kann, sorgt für eine akute und langfristige Versorgung deines Körpers mit Vitamin B12. Jede Cobalaminform erfüllt verschiedene Aufgaben im Körper: Hydroxocobalamin weist eine besonders gute Bindungsfähigkeit an Transportmoleküle auf, wodurch es sehr lange im Körper zirkulieren kann, bis es gebraucht oder umgewandelt wird. Methylcobalamin ist eine aktive und direkt bioverfügbare B12-Form mit spezifischer Wirkung im Zellplasma. Es trägt unter anderem zum Homocystein-Stoffwechsel bei. Hohe Homocystein-Spiegel können sich negativ auf die Herzkreislaufgesundheit auswirken. Auch Adenosylcobalamin ist eine aktive und direkt bioverfügbare B12-Form, die eine spezifische Wirkung in den Mitochondrien aufweist. Dort trägt es insbesondere zum Energiestoffwechsel bei.³

Du siehst – Vitamin B12 unterstützt einige wichtige Körperfunktionen und die Vorteile unseres Mundsprays liegen auf der Hand. Teste es selbst und verabschiede dich von einem Vitamin B12 Mangel!

MADE IN GERMANY

ESN Vitamin B12 Mundspray hergestellt in Deutschland

 

¹ Vitamin B12 trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei. Vitamin B12 trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Vitamin B12 trägt zu einem normalen Homocystein-Stoffwechsel bei.

² Gröber U. Mikronährstoffe im Leistungssport. DAZ. 2012 Jun; 152(23):86-92.

³ Waldmann A, Koschizke JW, Leitzmann C, Hahn A. Dietary intakes and lifestyle factors of a vegan population in Germany: results from the German Vegan Study. Eur J Clin Nutr. 2003 Aug;57(8):947-55. doi: 10.1038/sj.ejcn.1601629. PMID: 12879089.

⁴ Biesalski HK, Bischof SC, Pirlich M, Weimann A. Ernährungsmedizin nach dem Curriculum Ernährungsmedizin der Bundesärztekammer. 5., vollständig überarbeitete und erweiterte Auflage. Stuttgart: Thieme; 2017.